STAFF

Research group members

Molina Díaz, Antonio (HEAD)

Phone: +34 953 21 2147; e-mail: amolina@ujaen.es

 

Alcantara Durán, Jaime

Phone: +34 953 21 3051; e-mail: jaduran@ujaen.es

Ballesteros Tribaldo, Evaristo Antonio

Phone: +34 953 648 560; e-mail: eballes@ujaen.es

Beneito Cambra, Miriam

Phone: +34 953 21 3051; e-mail: mbeneito@ujaen.es

Chafi, Safae

Tlf :+34 953 64 8604; e-mail: sc000025@red.ujaen.es

García Reyes, Juan Francisco

Phone: +34 953 21 3040; e-mail: jfgreyes@ujaen.es

Gilbert López, Bienvenida

Phone: +34 953 21 2637; e-mail: bgilbert@ujaen.es

Lara Ortega, Felipe Jesús

Phone: +34 953 21 3051; e-mail: fjlara@ujaen.es

López Blanco, Rafael

Phone: +34 953 21 3051; e-mail: rlblanco@ujaen.es

Moreno González, David

Phone: +34 953 21 3051; e-mail: dmgonzal@ujaen.es

Nortes Méndez, Rocío

Phone: +34 953 21 3051; e-mail: rnortes@ujaen.es

Ramos Martos, Natividad

Phone: +34 953 21 2938; e-mail: nramos@ujaen.es

Rascón López, Andrés Jesús

Tlf: +34 953 64 8604; e-mail: ajrl0006@ujaen.es

Robles Molina, José

Phone: +34 953 21 3051; e-mail: jrobles@ujaen.es

 


© Universidad de Jaén. Página mantenida por amoral

Última actualización: 24 March 2017