List of participants

The list updated at Saturday 8th of August 2020

At this moment the number of preregistered participants is 32. The complete list is:

 Alagacone Sri Ranga  UNESP - Universidade Estadual Paulista Brazil  ABSTRACT
 Ana Huertas Armesto  Universidad de Jaén Spain
 Andriy Prymak  University of Manitoba Canada  ABSTRACT
 Antonio Jesus Lopez Moreno  Universidad de Jaén Spain
 Carmen Muñoz Molina  Universidad de Jaén Spain
 Carmen Ordóñez Cañada  Universidad de Jaén Spain
 Cristina Muñoz Molina  Universidad de Jaén Spain
 Cristina Muñoz Molina   Spain
 Daniel Cardenas-Morales  Universidad de Jaen Spain
 Dany Leviatan  Tel Aviv University Israel
 Elena Berdysheva  University of Giessen Germany  ABSTRACT
 Feng Dai  University of Alberta Canada  ABSTRACT
 Ferenc Weisz  Eötvös Loránd University Hungary  ABSTRACT
 Francisco-Javier Munoz-Delgado  Universidad de Jaén Spain
 Giuseppe Mastroianni  University of Basilicata Italy  ABSTRACT
 Hrushikesh Mhaskar  Claremont Graduate University United States  ABSTRACT
 Javier Muñoz Molina   Spain
 Joaquín Jódar  University of Jaén Spain  ABSTRACT
 József Szabados  Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics Hungary  ABSTRACT
 Juan Francisco Ruiz-Ruiz  Universidad de Jaén España
 Juan Jesús Merino García  Universidad de Jaén Spain  ABSTRACT
 Julio Guerrero García  Universidad de Jaén Spain
 Kamen Ivanov  Institute of Mathematics and Informatics - BAS Bulgaria  ABSTRACT
 Miguel Piñar  Universidad de Granada Spain  ABSTRACT
 Miguel Ángel García Muñoz  Universidad de Jaén Spain
 Mirella Cappelletti Montano  University of Bari, A. Moro Italy  ABSTRACT
 Misael E. Marriaga  Universidad Rey Juan Carlos Spain  ABSTRACT
 Paqui Molina-Alba  Universidad de Jaén Spain
 Pedro Garrancho  Universidad de Jaén Spain
 Teresa E. Pérez Fernández  Universidad de Granada Spain
 Vita Leonessa  Università of Basilicata Italy  ABSTRACT
 Yamilet Quintana  Universidad Simón Bolívar Venezuela  ABSTRACT