Cursos en Inglés (PATIE)

(condiciones del programa PATIE para profesores UJA)

Para consultar el resto de asignaturas, por favor pinche aquí.

Año académico: 

This list is still subject to changes for 2013/2014

   Caption:      Tutorial support sessions, materials and exams in English (Level 1)   Tutorial support sessions, materials, exams and seminars in English (Level 2)   Tutorial support sessions, materials, exams, seminars and regular lectures in English (Level 3)
 
Name Code Area Prof. / email Créditos Semest. Level Info
MANAGEMENT AND ORGANIZATION IN THE TECHNOLOGY-INTENSIVE FIRM 84053013 Business Administration, Marketing and Sociology Sebastián Bruque Cámara sbruque@ujaen.es 5 1 Show
INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT OF TECHNOLOGY 99030004 Business Administration, Marketing and Sociology Sebastián Bruque Cámara sbruque@ujaen.es 6 1 Show
ESTRATEGY HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT 20028814 Business Administration, Marketing and Sociology Jose Miguel Antequera Solís jasolis@ujaen.es 4.5 1 Show
MARKETING MANAGEMENT II 18028609 Business Administration, Marketing and Sociology Rocío Carrillo Labella rlabella@ujaen.es 6 1 Show
MARKETING MANAGEMENT I 18028608 Business Organization, Marketing and Sociology Carla Marano Marcolini cmarano@ujaen.es 6 2 Show
DATABASE FOUNDATION 13312013 Computer Science Andrés Molina Aguilar molina@ujaen.es 6 2 Show
ADVANCED NETWORK SERVICES 80033219 Computer Science Joaquin Cañada Bago jcbago@ujaen.es 4.5 2 Show
ELECTRONIC DEVICES 49033013 Electronic Engineering Luis Miguel Nieto Nieto lmnieto2@ujaen.es 4.5 1 Show
CAREER GUIDANCE 35992221 Pedagogy Eufrasio Pérez Navío epnavio@ujaen.es 6 2 Show
HISTORY OF THE UNIVERSE 99040003 Physics Josep Martí Ribas jmarti@ujaen.es 4.5 2 Show
APPLICATIONS FOR MOBILE DEVICES 84053001 Telecommunications Engineering Juan Carlos Cuevas Martínez jccuevas@ujaen.es 4.5 1 Show
WEB 2.0 USER APPLICATIONS 99050005 Telecommunications Engineering José Manuel Pérez Lorenzo jmperez@ujaen.es 4.5 1 Show

Menú local